Chrissy ‎– Chrissy Edits

Chrissy ‎– Chrissy Edits

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chicago Nite Owl Chrissy returns with four more floor-focussed revisions that cater for all chapters of the night. Space jam "Discoglide" is the quintessential party starter, all whistles and crowd chants. "Fix It Man" takes tool-swinging Ragtyme into the future while "Every Person" explores the soulful nuances of Double Exposure with gossamer glee. Finally we climax with the bass-slapping super-strutter "Standing Passengers". A full instrumental rich in percussion and snake-like wah wahs and tightly sprung horns, there'll be standing room only when you drop this.

A1 – Discoglide

A2 – Fix It Man Chrissys Fixer Upper edit

B1 – Every Person

B2 – Standing Passengers