Per Hammar - Pathfinder LP

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

After six years in the making between Malmö and Berlin, Per Hammar presents his first studio album on his Dirty Hands imprint. Pathfinder LP is designed for the dance floor and represents the evolution of one of Sweden’s finest artists from his musical beginnings in 2004 to the current day. Per Hammar has been associated with labels such as Infuse, Constant Sound, Malin Génie Music and Berg Audio to name a few. Always inspired by music where melody is the focus, he notes his subconscious as being an inspiration for his productions. Over the last 15 years, his material has featured influences from dub to video game scores, and trance to happy hardcore, but on his Dirty Hands productions it’s been dub that’s held centre focus.

A1 – Mother

A2 – F Dubb 1000

B1 – DX Sport

B2 – Late For The Trance Gate

C1 – Low Bats

C2 – If You Have A Mind It Will Wonder

D1 – Novo Line

D2 – Inter City

E1 – Galatea

E2 – Passenger Blend

F1 – Midnight Print

F2 – Manchester Lone Star