EVA007 The Inhabitants Mistaken Identity

The Inhabitants – Mistaken Identity

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Evasive are back on track with this stylishly smooth three track 12", Mistaken Identity, Pursuit of Bliss and Restless are the first three offerings from The Inhabitants (Rob Pearson & Kate Smith). With this their debut release as a duo the pair deliver us some fat, futuristic, Detroit meets South London Tech House. Rob & Kate are currently in the studio working on more material so a follow up E.P is imminent.

Originally released in 2002.

A1 – Mistaken Identity

B1 – Pursuit Of Bliss

B2 – Restless