DAYDREAM011 Various Daydream 11

Various – Daydream 11

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

For their eleventh record, Daydream showcases a new quartet of upcoming talents from Netherlands and UK: Jos Lok, Benjamin Joseph, Parsec and Nayve. The release highlights everything that makes the imprint’s signature: stellar sounds supported by forceful rhythms - the right blend of deep vibes and minimal mood.

A1 – Jos Lok – Six Feet From You

A2 – Benjamin Joseph – Low Motion

B1 – Parsec - Illusion

B2 – Nayve – Wasting Time