Various – Inermu Wax 009

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

London based House label Inermu brings the ninth in their Vinyl Only series in the form of this 4 track VA. Including tracks from Chris Gialanze, Aron Volta, Mallin and Attek.

A1 – Chris Gialanze – Fair And Square

A2 – Aron Volta – Shaker Thing

B1 – Mallin – Major Feels

B2 – Attek – Deeper Underground