Various ‎– New Transmissions Part Three

Various ‎– New Transmissions Part Three

Regular price
£4.99 (£5.99 Inc. VAT)
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various artists four tracker, final part of the 'new transmissions' series, from one of techno's most profiled labels. All four tracks continue the theme of different styles, but all retain an essential groove aimed for the dancefloor... The label is strongly supported by marco bailey, dave clarke, mauro picotto, paul mac, eddie halliwell, colin dale, perc, billy nasty, chris liebing, carl cox and the underground techno masses

A1 – Redhead - The Final Game

A2 – Sirius Brown - Synthesis

B1 – Killian's - Get This Feeling

B2 – John Warwick - Meltdown