OBLREC001 Various Oblique Records 001

Various – Oblique Records 001

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Australia’s Oblique records delivers a four track affair for it’s inaugural release, featuring tracks from a quartet of artists in T.Jacques, Ilyes, Tetris and Midge Thompson.

A1 – T.Jacques – Crunchy Buzz

A2 – Ilyes – Lucky Flutter

B1 – Tetris – High Point

B2 – Midge Thompson - Cellular