Various ‎– Raw Joints 5

Various ‎– Raw Joints 5

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dutch label SlapFunk finally return to their ever-essential Raw Joints series for the first time in over a year, and this time the project has expanded to a monster-sized triple pack of intriguing club variations. Amongst the different delights to be found tucked away on Raw Joints #5 are the meditative garage tones of Lopaski, the urgent minimal house of Pascal Benjamin, the chopped up breakbeat funk of Pete Bandit & Wouter S and the trippy techno of Nick Beringer. With 14 tracks that all stand proud on their own, this is an essential purchase for anyone wanting some head-tweaking, off-kilter house and techno jams.

A1 – Lopaski - E-Motion

A2 – William Caycedo - Beats 4 Daze

B1 – Pascal Benjamin - Forward

B2 – Pete Bandit & Wouter S - Favour

C1 – De Projekt - Catch De Play

C2 – Dan Farserelli - Rutty South

D1 – Daniele Temperilli - Floyd

D2 – Nick Beringer - Infrastructure

D3 – Locklead - Teknique

E1 – Miffy & Miller - Whinfell

E2 – Julien Fuentes - Hopifonki

F1 – Julian Alexander - Home In The Faraway

F2 – Anil Aras - Block909

F3 – Samuel Deep - Untitled Smack