Various ‎– Superlongevity 6

Various ‎– Superlongevity 6

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Seven years after Superlongevity Five, Zip and Marcus Nicolai's Perlon ushers in its 20th anniversary celebrations with the long-awaited follow up. 18 exclusive cuts from label family and firm friends old and new, Perlon's whole range is on display; from the pensive, restrained and dense house music of Baby Ford right through to the cosmic p-funk of Kalabrese, every Perlon shade and hue is on display. Highlights across the deep, widescreen trip include Villalobos's freaky "Gonzo Funk", the planet-leaping jacks of Spacetravel's "No More" and the late night trooping power of International Anything's "When It's Dark". Super.

A1 – The Stowaway - A Suspicious Passenger

A2 – International Anything - When It's Dark Moonlight Medley

B1 – Synchronized Sleep - Bodycode

B2 – Kalabrese - Dudingen

B3 – Pile - Noshow

C1 – Dimbiman - Turtle Gone

C2 – Margaret Dygas - Saasafras

D1 – Fumiya Tanaka - Standing North 6

D2 – Baby Ford - Dognosematic

E1 – Narcotic Syntax - Agents With Fatty Acids

E2 – Ricardo Villalobos - Gono Fuznk

F1 – Binh - Wochenbett

F2 – Darren - 1999/2017extd version

F3 – Spacetravel - No More

G1 – Soul Capsule - Them Yeah

G2 – Sammy Dee - Marvin Goes Savage Deep

H1 – Maayan Nidam - Trail Of Glitter

H2 – Melchior Productions Ltd - The Hope